Home Music & Videos Photos Contact Links twitter soundcloud facebook

Film and Photography:

Gairo Cuevas - film directing - loserstatus.com

Abe Dieckman - post-production, film directing - skylightcity.com

Juliette Tang - photography - juliettetang.com

Erik Scanlon - film directing - vimeo.com/scanlon

Jeremy Baron - photography - jeremybaronphotography.com

 

Music colaborators:

Sylvain Carton - woodwinds, guitar, composition - sylvaincarton.com

Dina Maccabee - strings, voice, composition - dinamaccabee.com

David Gantz - musician, visual arts, 3d animation - davidgantzmultimedia.com

Jason Slota - drums, percussion - jasonslota.com

Mike Abraham - guitarist extraordinaire - abratunes.com

 

Musical groups:

Khi Darag - mid-eastern psychedelic rock - khidarag.com

Jammin' Jellies - children's music

Carolyna Picknick - cafe music - carolynapicknick.bandcamp.com

Space Blaster - spaghetti western surf metal - spaceblaster.org

Japonize Elephants - cinematic gypsy circus klezmer bluegrass - facebook page

 

 

Site design by Sylvain Carton - Copyright 2012